WordPress blogging course: Learning the fundamentals. Day 1


I’ve signed up to the WordPress blogging course Learning the Fundamentals. It’s a 2 week course with 1 task per day to complete.

Day 1 – I have to write about “who I am and why I’m here.”

In my first post and About page I describe how I’m a writer in England here to learn, share and blog about all things writing.

Mostly I write quirky short stories -romance and women’s fiction.

I read widely across many genres, including science fiction and psychological thrillers.

Who are you and why are you here?

4 thoughts on “WordPress blogging course: Learning the fundamentals. Day 1

Leave a Reply

